Skip navigation

http://mashable.com/2010/03/28/chatroulette-2/

As my housemates become more and more obsessed with this new phenomenon so do I. For the countless hours a night they like to spend laughing, yelling, talking and whatever else they do I keep getting more interested. I have never been on chatroulette, but I do enjoy watching them on it as an observer. Relax, not in a creepy way. The first part of this article talks about the number of users that this site gets everyday. Which just shows how popular this has become, and how quickly it has accomplished such a feat. With this huge amount of people on this some people are doing some crazy things, but its more than just penises they say. Ben Folds did a chatroulette song improv for this and many others are starting to do the same. You can check out many different website to find these, I usually just go to collegehumor.com. That would be pretty awesome to run into a live concert on chatroulette one night. There is just so many interesting people out there, and chatroulette is a great place to see many of them.

One Comment

  1. chatroulette is creeepyyy!!!


Leave a comment